All listings that have been given the “Sold” status will automatically be moved to the Closed Listings section.

  • To hide or show the Closed Listing button on your Search For Homes page.
  • Click on the house at the bottom of any page and log into your Admin Menu.
  • Click on the Website & Listing Preferences link under Website Management.
  • Click on Listing Options.
  • Check “No” for “Would you like to showcase your closed listings?” to hide the button.
  • Check “Yes” for “Would you like to showcase your closed listings?” to show the button.
  • Save Changes.

This will NOT effect the display of the Closed Listings button on your Navigation Bar.