• Click on the house at the bottom of any page and log into your Admin Menu.
  • Choose Edit Website Contents.
  • Click Our Agents.
  • Click the Agent Name shown in blue.
  • Click on the Delete button.
    • Select YES-delete or NO Keep Agent to confirm deletion.

Note- Any listing that was assigned to an agent that has been deleted will automatically be assigned as an office listing with the default office contact information displayed with the listing.